option to switch off the new "file details" when viewing a document (previously known as files)
I would really appreciate a toggle off function for the new "file details" that pops up when clicking on a file (now known as document).
This function doesn't suit how some of use files for our clients and it reduces the capacity of what we can view on screen and then requires us to click "back to list". A toggle off feature allows it to be optional for everyone.
Thank you
1
vote